Custumer Reviews

Fell Free to read all the review from previous clients

READ OUR GUEST BOOK FORM CUSTOMER

Perhaps you would like to post a review about our service here. Feel free to fill out the form by pressing the button below.

WRITE IN GUEST BOOK

Flawless

I would Just like to Thank you For the Great Service I received from Booking a Car Late Last Night on 2/2, to the Early and UNEXPECTED Arrival of a Great Porsche Driven by a Great Driver Slawek!! Although it was Only a Short Business Trip For Me, the Trip Was Flawless and Great... I Like Great and Friendly Drivers Because They are An Important Part of the Trip Experience whether it be for a Trip I took Today or For a Party I will and Intend to Book With You Guys in The Near Future!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!

Steve Seidl - 11/3/16

Deserves a medal

My wife and I celebrated our 7 year anniversary with a group of friends and man what a great time. Mark what an awesome guy helped us with the pricing and getting us what we needed for a comfortable time. Our driver Jerzy deserves a medal, what a great guy. He's the nicest most honest person I've ever met. All and all we had a blast and I'll tell you this I promise I'll be back for service. Thanks James Morrison

James Morrison - 10/15/16

Booking is a snap

I was planning a surprise birthday get together for my partner, everything was set up last minute, so imagine my frustration having to find a limo the night before the party. I had called so many companies, knowing that of course this last minute request might not come through, and of course I had many representatives from other companies sneer and laugh when I mentioned I needed an SUV limo for the following night. I was given insane prices and even worse, attitudes about why I waited. Long story short, when I called in and spoke to the representative for Royal Luxury, I was given a quote right away, and not only was it a great price, the gentleman was knowledgable and well spoken and he appeared more that willing to listen to all my questions and give honest answers. Booking the vehicle was a snap and totally painless with a reasonable deposit being withdrawn. Come the night of the event, we were greeted warmly by our chauffeur Jerzy and when we were still undecided on where we were going, he was patient.

Margie Ayala - 10/7/16

Stress free

Service was great from my first email. Excellent customer service. Mark made the experience an easy, stress free and enjoyable. The car was fantastic and the chauffer was polite. I was a bit worried about booking on-line because there was so many little details to find out, but all my queries were answered with great customer service. I had a fantastic time in your city. If anyone I know goes to New York, I recommend Royal Luxury Limousine; the only way to travel. Thanks for making my trip a memorable one.

Paul Wilson - 9/1/16

Impressed

I am pleased with your services and will certainly be happy to recommend it to all -I was mostly impressed with the precision of pick up time and the management of the 10 hours of service - speaking for my son, he said that the driver was cool and helpful. Thank u!!

Anita - 08/24/16

Fantastic

We had a driver from Poland who was very nice and courteous and serviced us very well. We were glad to have him from and to the airport. Very talkable and likeable.

Quay Weygandt - 8/2/16

I WILL COME BACK

The Limo was beautiful! Suav was our driver and he was extremely prompt, professional and had great recommendations for our stay in NYC. We are planning a trip next year and will definitely be calling Royal Luxury Limo again!

Debbi Hinson - 7/14/16

Friendly

Royal luxury Limo is the only limo service I use. I have used them for about a year now. Suave is without a doubt the best driver. He is reliable, friendly, and he has never let me down. If we get other drivers Suave sees to it they are as well relaible, friendly and professional. I have no complaints at all about Royal Luxury.

Barbara Hayes - 6/26/16

Incredible experience

Incredible experience with "Slaw" in a beautiful limo! He was on time, friendly, informative, comfortable and fun to be with! We were glad to see him for the return ride! Your limo service and vehicle are great! Thanks for the upgrade, too!

Cheryl Hayden - 6/17/16

Great Driver

Zbingw, I'm sure I've misspelled his name was Fabulous! He's the driver from Poland and he was so good we wanted to request him the next time! He's a keeper!

Carla Dillard - 4/28/16

On Time

Everything worked out great - chauffer was early and was familiar with directions - no complaints whatsoever.

Rebecca Reaves - 3/7/16

Professional

We used this service several times during our weekend in New York. After first airport pick up we knew we were dealing with professionals and did not worry about all other arranged times. They helped make our stay in the Big Apple even more special. All drivers were courteous and effecient. However one driver did charge us more than qouted and would not clarify if gratuity covered tip - akward moment for us non Americans!!!

Peter Brenton - 2/21/16

Impressive

Chauffer was there on my arrival, very courteous and helpful. Made a great start to our holiday, impressed my daughter greatly ( not an easy thing to do ). Would recommend to friends and have passed on details to visitors coming in Feb.

Joe Sergi - 11/09/15

Very Clean

Excellent service. Suav was a personable, friendly and professional driver. The car was extremely clean. The only concern was that the liquor seemed to be old or odd-tasting. Other than that it was great.

Berry S. - 10/16/15

Great Experience

First time using Royal Luxury and was very pleased. It was for my daughters sweet 16 and we had the Range rover Gull Wing Door. The car was clean and Bobby the driver was great. The kids loved the car and they all felt like they were special.

Ken S. - 8/22/15

Very Clean

I just want to say that my experience with royal luxury has exceeded my expectations. Marek was friendly and personable and our chaffeur Michael was great. He made us feel like queens for my sisters bachelorette party. I will definitely use royal luxury again for any occcasion i may have in the future.

Chandra Saunders - 5/30/15

On Time

We rented the Chrysler 300 to surprise my boyfriend for his birthday. The driver was on time & got us to the restuarant with time to spare for our dinner reservataions.Despite the rain,he even opened the jet door for us.He was very accomidating & I would def book with this company again. My limo resrvation was very last minute but everything was perfect,just as I planned. Thanks for making my boyfriends birthday memorable!!!!

Sonia R - 4/6/15

Professional and friendly

We rented the limo for night out with our friends from out of town, I have to tell you the service was impeceble and driver Bobby was out of the way nice and very professional and friendly.the company upgraded our car for free. My friends had a blast. Thanks Marek for making it a memorable evening for our frinds. They all told me to write this review. Definitely will recomand to other people.it was worth every penny.

Henry Z. - 3/11/15

Great Surprise

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! I rented a Audi Q7 Limo this weekend for my wife's surprise birthday and we went to NYC for Dinner and let me just say, we all had a wonderful time. Mark was excellent and provided us with a great service. Limo was beautiful and I would definetly rent from there again and will recommend them to others. Royal Luxury Keep up the Good Work.

Parthiv Mashruwala - 12/18/14

Service is amazing

I had gotten a limo from here for my 20th birthday and wrote a review saying I would get a limo from here for my 21st and I did. The service is amazing, the drivers are awesome, the prices are great. Mark was a patient driver and made my 21st birthday awesome. I can't wait to get another limo from here.

Amanda Vlacancich - 12/03/14

Ben was a true gentlemen

Mark, Thanks to you, Ben and the GREAT Chrysler 300 Imperial Edition with JET Doors, for making my daughter's Sweet 16 Day in the Big Apple one that she, her friends and we will always remember. Ben was a true gentlemen and professional and helped make the day a truly special one. We will surely use your company and Ben's services again in the future and will let our friends know as well. Thanks again. Lowell and Shelly Fein.

Lowell Fein - 10/08/14

Driver was on time

I would just like to say that your car and driver are wonderful had a great time love the jet doors and lights in car driver Josh was so nice. I will be asking for him again when we come back will be using you again.

Violet - 10/26/14

Will rent it next year

I was very happy with the service. I would recommend this company to everyone. I am planning to get another limo from this company for my 21st birthday. Tom the limo driver was great. He was really nice and I hope to have him as my driver again. This limo company beats any other. The limo was also on time and made my birthday a special one.

Amanda - 9/3/14

Free Upgrade

We had ordered the 10 person Lincoln for a 9 passenger event. The day of the limo was on time and we were given a free upgrade to an Audi. It was a pleasant surprise! The driver Benjamin was sweet and knew exactly where he was going. I would definitely recommend Royal Luxury Limousine.

Stacey Proceda - 10/26/14

Lots of Fun!

Just want to say thank you for such a great limo, service and the driver, who really helped to make our 40th anniversary celebrations such fun. Jerzy Was a lot of fun. We would recommend your company to all our friends who are thinking of visiting the usa from england. Thanks again. Barbara

Barbara Couldridge - 7/14/14

Very Polite

Excellent service. Mark very helpful when booking. Suav (driver) also very helpful and polite; he made a special effort to put on a Harry Potter DVD for the children (who had never been in New York or a limo before). The children were enthralled by the lights on the inside roof and on the bar, and the way that they continually changed. My wife loved the comfort and style of the limo also. This company delivers in a straightforward, no nonsense manner and makes the work they do look effortless (which to my mind is the sign of a group of professional people). Thanks.

Cariff Siddigi - 6/10/14

Arrived early

I received excellent service from Mark. The Limo came early and the Driver was AWESOME!! He even held my wife's train until she got to the front of the aisle...lol I paid for a 10 passenger Lincoln and got a BENTLEY, what an upgrade!! Thank you guys for making our day unforgettable. We will definetly use you again and have recommended you to all our friends.

Kim & Missi Pinkney - 5/2/14

Class act

We rented the Infinity QX56 for a bachelor party. Being that I found Royal through a Google search and went with them solely based on being lower priced than anyone other service, I was a bit concerned to say the least even though the call center (Mark) was very professional. This concern ended quickly, however, when the limo arrived nearly 1 HOUR PRIOR to scheduled pickup. Jersey, the driver, was top notch!! If you book with Luxury, ask for Jersey, you will not be disappointed. Class act and very accomodating. In addition to the service and the driver, the car was as depicted on the website, in perfect shape, however I would not recommend putting more than 15 guys in the limo. We had 13 and could have fit another 2, but keep in mind, most of us are 200+ lbs so with a smaller group, 18 should be able to fit no problem. Overall a great experience for a bachelor party and definitely would recommend giving Royal a try as I will certainly use them again if needed.

Branimi Jukic - 1/24/14

Very accommodating

I rented a Chrysler 300C Phantom for a trip into the city for dinner and a concert. It was just my friend and I, but we're hard working teachers and deserved the luxurious treat. We could not have been more pleased with the service received from Royal Luxury! Not only was the limo stunning and top class, but the driver was VERY accommodating and personable. We made itinerary changes a few times, but none of it was a problem. I highly recommend Royal Luxury for all of your limo needs. I can't wait to try another exotic from this company!

Philine Vegac - 11/18/13

Courteous

Thank you very much for your service on the 19th, last Sunday. The Escalade was impressive. Our driver very courteous, polite and ready to please. A very nice man who knew his job, his way around the city and very pleasant. I'm sorry if we held him too long in the freezing cold. The event was a great success, my 16-year old was (is) very happy. The whole day will be a memorable for all of us.

Marianthi Handras - 05/07/13

Overjoyed

A fantastic start to a fantastic week. My girlfriend was overjoyed!! I was very impressed with your service during the booking phase and on our pick up. We arrived back yesterday and I have already passed on your details. I have no hesitation on recommending your company to other people. Thanks.

Lee Dawson - 3/16/13

Clean Vehicle

Our driver was great! Waiting on us at airport & even called to see he could come erly for return ride. Overall, an A+ experience.

Betsy DeClerk - 11/19/12

Recemmended

Will highly recommend to all my friends traveling to NYC from Texas. Thanks so much for great service and the suprise upgrade! Our trip was more memorable because of your service.

Angela Pouljo - 7/29/12

Punctual

Punctuality of the driver was great - just what we needed. We will consider using your service again in the future.

Sebastian D - 5/14/12

Got upgraded

The service was exactly as I had expected. We booked an airport pickup and days shopping in Woodbury Common. The price was not the cheapest but I was offered an upgrade which sealed the deal. The drivers were friendly and helpful. The cars were in excellent condition albeit some the drinking glasses were dirty but overall the standard was very good. Overall I would strongly recommend Royal Luxury as a trustworthy limo company.

Eddie Mason - 12/7/11

Wonderful

We were dlighted with everything--Being met at the airport by a friendly face,late at night, was a wonderful intro to New York. Our driver,Suavic,spelled right, was professional, but most importantly cared about my family. We used him on both trips and if you ask me you ought to give him a raise. He puts your company on the top of the list. Thanks to all for your help. Our trip was wonderful. Larry Jorgensen

Larry Jorgensen - 10/27/11